Staff & Board

The work of Pilgrim Lutheran Church relies on the many people that make up this community – staff, lay leaders, volunteers, and the greater community.

Steve Schumacher


Jenee Muench

Little Pilgrims Preschool Director

Tara Russ

Parish Administrator

Heidi Mitchell

Parish Assistant

Sandy Tillotson

Youth Education

Board Members

Tony Schnell


Steve Saxe

Vice President

Alli Melchert


Rachelle Lessard


Jenee Muench

Board Member

Grant Whitley

Board Member

Phil Yates

Board Member

Naomi Diseth

Board Member

Danny Carlson

Board Member